Release Notes

CS Enterprise 3.7.2

1 min read

This release resolves a minor issue when trying to import a Profile when the “Secure Delete” option is enabled. Secure Delete will use the shred utility whenever the system removes a file from disk. This was being called incorrectly when cleaning up after a Profile import.

There are no other changes in this release.

If you do not wish to update to 3.7.2 right away, you can disable Secure Delete from the Admin Settings page when performing a Profile import.